Tuesday, March 23

Blitzen Trapper [Destroyer of the Void, Sub Pop]

On June 8th, Sup Pop will release the new album from Portland pop-folk rockers Blitzen Trapper called Destroyer of the Void. From the below song it has that vintage Blitzen sound and would be well worth a listen to.

Heaven and Earth

01 Destroyer of the Void
02 Laughing Lover
03 Below the Hurricane
04 The Man Who Would Speak True
05 Love and Hate
06 Heaven and Earth
07 Dragon's Song
08 The Tree [ft.
Alela Diane]
09 Evening Star
10 Lover Leave Me Drowning
11 The Tailor
12 Sadie

No comments:

Post a Comment