Saturday, March 20

Here We Go Magic [Collector]

Here We Go Magic have released a new song and it sounds absolutely wonderful and is making me want more from their upcoming release, "Pigeons" on June 8th. Where the first album was recorded solely by lead Luke Temple, this time around he included an entire four member set up and so far the results are very positive. It starts off simple with gentle singing, guitars and keyboards then it slowly starts to build and build in energy and beauty and doesn't stop until the last cymbal crash.


01 Hibernation
02 Collector
03 Casual
04 Surprise
05 Bottom Feeder
06 Moon
07 Old World United
08 F.F.A.P.
09 Land of Feeling
10 Vegetable or Native
11 Herbie I Love You, Now I Know

No comments:

Post a Comment